Nepal Public Health Foundation Announces New Executive Board Members at the 14th Annual General Meeting  

Nepal Public Health Foundation (NPHF) celebrated its 14th Annual General Meeting during which it welcomed a new set of Executive Board members for the upcoming three-year term.

The newly elected Executive Board members are as follows:

President: Dr. Lochana Shrestha
Vice-President: Dr. Sameer Mani Dixit
Secretary: Prof. Dr. Abhinav Vaidya
Treasurer: Dr. Rajendra BC

Member: Dr. Jitendra Pariyar
Member:Dr. Raba Thapa

Member: Dr. Madhur Basnet

NPHF extends its heartfelt congratulations to each of the newly appointed Executive Board members. NPHF is confident that under their leadership, it will continue to thrive and make substantial contributions to the field of public health in Nepal.